Back


Official celebration band: refresh your celebration

Performance of a wind band is an integral part of every great holiday concert, commemoration parade, City Day, military –patriotic event or any other prominent event. This is an indispensable part of any ceremonial, but for which victory is not a victory, epulation is not an epulation, joy is not joy. 

 
Get into Celebration

The musicians fill the atmosphere around you with sparkling mood creating a special entourage that’s why the melody played by the “Moscow fanfares” makes the audience stand still expecting a great event. The band shapes the event itself, its character and festival atmosphere besotting by the ceremonial solemnity. Feel of inspiration will be subtilized and you keep it till the end of the celebration. 

 
Underlining the Status

Our gifted and experienced musicians are competent in their major task – to underline the high status of the event, as they are permanent participants of valued public events of the city, region and the whole country. Are they managed to accomplish missions? Absolutely, they are. If you haven’t seen the “Moscow fanfares” in business process but you consider about the ordering  a band performance  for your celebration, it will be enough to see the video or to listen to the melody in our official web-site. And now you can multiply the effect received in many times because we will play for you in real life. 

 
Choose the best

All the time the “Moscow fanfares” adore their work and hate any kinds of fraud. It is a great honor for us to become a part of your celebration and our mission is to make it a unique one as well as unforgettable and heartwarming. Entrust your event to the team of real virtuosos and great fans of their work to make your party shine and blaze and let your guests realize how much loved they are! 

 

Write to us
Message sent

Назад


Оркестр для официальных торжеств: оживите свой праздник!

Обязательный пункт крупного праздничного концерта, торжественного парада, Дня Города, мероприятия военно-патриотического значения или любого другого весомого события – выступление духового оркестра. Это непременная часть церемониала, без которого победа – не победа, пир – не пир, радость – не радость.

 
окунайтесь в Торжество

Наполняющие воздух искрящимся настроением музыканты на праздник создают особый антураж, поэтому мелодии, исполняемые «Московскими фанфарами», заставляют публику замереть в предвкушении поистине знакового события. Опьянив их особой парадной торжественностью, наш оркестр задает мероприятию характер, окутывает его праздничной атмосферой, обостряя и продляя чувство воодушевления до его завершения.

 
подчеркивая Статус

Являясь постоянными участниками общественно значимых мероприятий города, области и всей страны, наши опытные и талантливые музыканты прекрасно знают, что их главная задача – подчеркнуть высокий статус торжества. Справляются ли они с ней? Безусловно! Если вы еще не видели «Московские фанфары» в деле, но подумываете о возможности заказать музыкантов для выступления на вашем празднике, достаточно посмотреть видео и послушать мелодии на нашем официальном сайте. А теперь умножьте произведенный эффект на десять, ведь для вас мы будем работать вживую!

 
выбирайте Лучших

Всегда собранные, подтянутые, с иголочки одетые, уверенные в себе и в своем творчестве, не терпящие фальши «Московские фанфары» влюблены в свое дело. Стать частью вашего торжества для нас – большая честь, а сделать его уникальным, незабываемо ярким и душевным – основная миссия. Доверьтесь славной команде настоящих виртуозов, фанатов своего дела, чтобы ваш праздник засиял всеми гранями, а его участники осознали, насколько они для вас дороги!

 

Напишите нам
Сообщение отправлено, в ближайшее время мы Вам ответим!!!

Похожие статьи