Music bands for celebrations.

Moscow Fanfare: for the most warm-hearted celebration.

One musician is a good thing, two – excellent, and the whole band – awesome! Breathe life into the celebration, inviting Moscow Fanfare wind band! Our young, handsome and gifted guys will decorate any event with themselves and will surprise your guests. The tight-knit music band playing and singing anything to your soul will create the necessary atmosphere, lighten your mood, have a way with all audience and force them into dancing.

 
musical VARIETY

Our repertoire is boundless because music is our passion. We can please you with martial music and waltzes, blues and jazz, popular tunes in recognizable adaptation, pop hits and different versions of folk tunes. How strong are we? From seven to fifty people, but the more - the better!

 
corporate IMPRESSION

Musicians play standing still and in motion, they have not got any peers on the street and on a scene, in huge concert halls and small cafes. Moreover, to make an impressive show they don't need any sophisticated equipment or a technical rider. Everything that is necessary for high-quality work, the wind band will bring along and will not demand that you should give them an extra socket or an extension bar.

 
wedding MAGIC

Do you need a music band on a wedding? The Moscow Fanfares will make this magic day even more touching and romantic. Newlyweds love us because we are true, lively and peculiar. We draw universal attention with harmonious sound of pipes and flutes and we join together all guests, therefore the wind band always remains at popularity peak, without conceding even the most advanced, but after all, sad and heartless computer technologies, soundtracks and DJs. Live music tugs at heartstrings of each person. And no matter whether it is an elderly military man, a young couple or a red-cheeked peanut. As soon as the first chords sound, everything will become clear without words!

 
gustative HARMONY

Moreover, our band can put on any uniform for a celebration, anniversary or other event. According to your desire, The Moscow Fanfare will disguise themselves as handsome military man, James Bonds, Santa Clauses or gallant hussars. Our guys can impress you not only with ideal hearing, but also with keen sense of humor, therefore it's only a pleasure to cooperate with us.

 

Write to us
Message sent

Музыканты на Праздник.

"Московские фанфары": для самых душевных праздников!

Один музыкант – неплохо, двое – отлично, а целый оркестр – феноменально! Вдохните жизнь в свой праздник, пригласив духовой оркестр "Московские фанфары"! Наши молодые, красивые и сверхталантливые ребята украсят собой любое мероприятие и удивят ваших гостей. Слаженная команда музыкантов, исполняющих всё, что угодно вашей душе, создаст нужную атмосферу, поднимет настроение, найдет подход ко всем зрителям и заставит их пуститься в пляс.

 
музыкальное Разнообразие

Наш репертуар безграничен, потому что музыка – это наша страсть. Мы можем порадовать вас военными маршами и вальсами, блюзом и джазом, популярными мелодиями в узнаваемой обработке, эстрадными шлягерами и переложением народных тем. Сколько нас? От семи до пятидесяти человек, но чем больше, тем лучше!

 
корпоративное Впечатление

Музыканты на корпоратив играют на месте и в движении, им нет равных на улице и на сцене, в огромных концертных залах и скромных кафе. Более того, для впечатляющего выступления им не нужна сложная аппаратура или технический райдер. Все, что необходимо для качественной работы, духовой оркестр принесет с собой и не будет требовать у вас лишнюю розетку или удлинитель.

 
свадебное Волшебство

Вам нужны музыканты на свадьбу? "Московские фанфары" сделают этот волшебный день еще более трогательным и романтичным. Молодожены любят нас за то, что мы настоящие, "живые" и индивидуальные. Стройным звучанием труб и флейт мы привлекаем всеобщее внимание и объединяем гостей, поэтому духовой оркестр всегда остается на пике популярности, не уступая даже самым продвинутым, но все-таки унылым и холодным компьютерным технологиям, фонограммам и ди-джеям. Живая музыка "пробирает" каждого человека, будь то пожилой военный, молодая пара или краснощекий карапуз. Как только зазвучат первые аккорды, все станет понятно без слов!

 
вкусовая Гармония

А еще наши музыканты на праздник, юбилей или другое мероприятие могут явиться в любой форме. По вашему желанию "Московские фанфары" примут облик красавцев-военных, Джеймсов Бондов, Санта-Клаусов или бравых гусар. Наши ребята могут похвастаться не только идеальным слухом, но и отменным чувством юмора, поэтому сотрудничать с нами – одно удовольствие!

 

Напишите нам
Сообщение отправлено, в ближайшее время мы Вам ответим!!!