Back


Down the main street with a band

Our calling is always to be in the limelight! Music of «Moscow fanfares» is the music of mass actions, multiple thousands meetings and processions! If you want your parade, meeting or festive demonstration to be noticed, invite us; the professional street band will attract eyes, will make everybody stand still and forget for a while about everything, directing towards bewitching sounds!

 
For unforgettable events

We make any event smartish and solemn, giving it movement and spectacularity. For this purpose «Moscow fanfares» have everything: gifted musicians, good instruments and excellent musical repertoire. Giving various music, including national anthems and marches, waltzes and a tango, "our" and foreign hits, patriotic and children's songs, we invariably find the grateful listener and the viewer. We will help you to give action positive energy. And it's you who decide what repertoire should be used for this purpose (classical or modern). Certainly, we won't leave you without professional advice, having proposed a great many interesting solutions.

 
Invariably in the fashion

Since Peter the Great carried out a number of the transformations concerning participation of wind bands in the mass actions, masquerades, assemblies, holidays devoted to victories of the Russian weapon, festivities in the Summer garden, dramatized processions and all funs couldn't be held without our predecessors, military musicians, any more. Melodies in their execution became fashionable and the most desired in the society. In those days the order of musicians for decoration of the events was considered as the fanfare, martial and dance music as an indispensable condition of their recognition. And we are happy that we can fully share with you brightness, beauty, originality and identity of our profession, presenting you with indelible impressions of communication with the beautiful!

 
No INDIFFERENCE

Band on the street will become a headliner of your action, fascinating its participants with military discipline, peculiar sounding of the instruments, delightful rhythms and melodies exciting high and strong feelings. Let hearts stand still in a presentiment of special and important events with the first beat of a drum. We will not leave our listeners indifferent, and it means that success of your parade, meeting, demonstration, procession or march is guaranteed!

 

Write to us
Message sent

Назад


По главной улице с оркестром

Наше призвание – всегда быть в центре внимания! Музыка «Московских фанфар» – музыка массовых мероприятий, многотысячных собраний и шествий! Если вы хотите, чтобы ваш парад, митинг или праздничную демонстрацию заметили, пригласите нас – профессиональный уличный оркестр остановит взгляды, заставит замереть и на время забыть обо всем, устремившись навстречу чарующим звукам!

 
Для незабываемых событий

Мы придаем любому событию значительность и торжественность, делая его динамичным и зрелищным. Для этого у «Московских фанфар» есть всё: талантливые музыканты, хорошие инструменты и отличный музыкальный репертуар. Исполняя самую разнообразную музыку, включая государственные гимны и марши, вальсы и танго, «наши» и зарубежные хиты, патриотические, служебно-строевые и детские песни, мы всегда находим благодарного слушателя и зрителя. Мы поможем вам зарядить ваше мероприятие положительной энергией – а какой для этого использовать репертуар (классический или современный), решать только вам. Разумеется, мы не оставим вас без профессионального совета, предложив массу интересных решений на выбор.

 
Всегда на пике моды

С тех пор, как Петр I провел целый ряд преобразований, коснувшихся участия духовых оркестров в сфере массовых мероприятий, маскарады, ассамблеи, праздники, посвященные победам российского оружия, гулянья в Летнем саду, театрализованные шествия и потехи уже не могли состояться без наших предшественников – военных музыкантов. Мелодии в их исполнении стали модными и наиболее востребованными в обществе. В те времена заказать музыкантов для украшения событий фанфарной, маршевой и танцевальной музыкой считалось обязательным условием их признания. И мы счастливы, что в полной мере можем поделиться с вами яркостью, красочностью, оригинальностью и самобытностью своей профессии, подарив неизгладимые впечатления от общения с прекрасным!

 
никакого Равнодушия

Оркестр на улице станет хедлайнером вашего мероприятия, очаровав его участников подчеркнуто воинской дисциплиной, своеобразным звучанием инструментов, упоительными ритмами и возбуждающими высокие и сильные чувства мелодиями. Пусть сердца замрут в предчувствии особых и важных событий с первым ударом барабана – мы не оставим наших слушателей равнодушными, а это значит, что вашему параду, митингу, демонстрации, шествию или маршу гарантирован успех!

 

Напишите нам
Сообщение отправлено, в ближайшее время мы Вам ответим!!!

Похожие статьи