Back


Wind band performance for an intimate meeting

Meetings can be hold within different formats. We suggest, that you should order a performance of the wind band of professional musicians - the one, that will make an unexpected and pleasant surprise for everyone and embellish the most important  intimate meetings. Just imagine, how deep it will amaze and overjoy your guests, if they are welcomed by the wind band «Moscow fanfares» playing any melody at your desire at the time, they are taking out of the train or leaving airport terminal. 

 
Beautiful romance

There is nothing like a wind band performance. It is difficult to imagine far more fascinating, breathtaking and bright vision, if you want to impress your girl –friend at a lover's tryst. Even an uncertain gorgeous girl, having heard and seen our magnificent performance, will instantly thaw, smile and say to you her sacred «yes». Appropriate background music let you move to a new level of your relations. The most important thing is to think over the surprise and find highly proficient musicians, because you will need to order a performance of a band for your wedding in the nearest future. We are sure, that even in this case you will make the right choice and invite us - «Moscow fanfares». 

 
Unforgettable celebration

The performance of our wind band will make any event memorable and unforgettable: from graduates’ reunion to welcome reception of foreign delegations or VIP. Well-matched live music is a flavored spice not only for all amused feasts and dances in spite of the fact that we are invited to birthday party as cheerfully as to a lover's tryst. Our musicians will satisfy every client with appropriate melodies, from old-time smash-hits, modern pop songs to military-patriotic songs and funeral music (in case you need a band for funerals).

 
Сustomer-centered approach

One more reason to invite our band for an event - customer-centered approach. We will discuss with you every detail of a coming celebration event. Our musicians for an event will take into consideration all your wishes and bring real great pleasure to you and your friends, you prepare the surprise for.

Thus, «Moscow fanfares» means professional playing, rich repertoire and customer-centered approach. Moreover, our celebration musicians are ready to perform in costumes of your choice, because someone would like to order a performance of a military orchestra, and someone wishes to see a Santa Claus- band. 

 

Write to us
Message sent

Оркестр на важную встречу

Встречи могут происходить в самых разнообразных форматах. Для украшения наиболее торжественных из них мы предлагаем вам заказать оркестр – профессиональных музыкантов, которые станут неожиданным и очень приятным сюрпризом для кого угодно! Только представьте удивление и восторг ваших гостей в тот момент, когда они выходят из поезда или покидают здание аэропорта, а их встречает оркестр «Московские фанфары», исполняющий любую мелодию по вашему желанию!

 
великолепная Романтика

Нет ничего лучше, чем оркестр на заказ, и для того, чтобы произвести впечатление на любимую девушку во время свидания – трудно представить себе более захватывающее, яркое и мощное зрелище. Даже самая капризная красавица, увидев и услышав великолепный оркестр на праздник, моментально растает, улыбнется и скажет вам свое заветное «да!». Уместное акустическое сопровождение станет для вас возможностью выйти на новый уровень отношений. Главное – правильно продумать сюрприз и найти хороших исполнителей, ведь в ближайшем будущем вам понадобится оркестр на свадьбу. Мы уверены, что и в этом случае вы сделаете правильный выбор, пригласив «Московские фанфары»!

 
незабываемое Торжество

Наш духовой оркестр на заказ сделает памятными и незабываемыми любые мероприятия: от традиционной встречи выпускников до торжественного приема иностранной делегации или VIP-персоны. Удачно подобранная живая музыка – пикантная приправа не только для веселых застолий и танцев, хотя наш оркестр на день рождения приглашают с не меньшим удовольствием, чем на первое свидание двух влюбленных. Для каждого заказчика наши музыканты на праздник найдут нужные мелодии: от старинных шлягеров и современных хитов до военно-патриотических песен и траурных мелодий, если вам необходим оркестр на похороны.

 
индивидуальный Подход

Еще одна причина пригласить наш оркестр на мероприятие – индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Мы обсудим с вами каждую деталь грядущего праздника, а наши музыканты на корпоратив учтут все ваши пожелания и подарят вам и тем, для кого вы готовите сюрприз, истинное удовольствие!

Итак, «Московские фанфары» - это профессиональное исполнение, богатый репертуар и персональный подход. Более того, наши музыканты на юбилей могут одется по вашему вкусу, ведь кому-то захочется заказать военный оркестр, а кто-то желает увидеть настоящий оркестр дедов морозов.

 

Напишите нам
Сообщение отправлено, в ближайшее время мы Вам ответим!!!