Back


Live music is a source of romantic and great mood

When you hear incomparable sounds that are born by the real musical instruments, you realize that music can be much more beautifully and more emotionally, than we got used to hear it. Any tune, which is listened thousands of times in record, will sound absolutely differently if it is played a la carte by a band special for you.

 
romantic ALTERNATIVE

Today if you mean to create an unforgettable festive evening for your darling, it isn't obligatory to choose an expensive restaurant. Why not to cover a lay a little table for two persons in a garden, not to hang out small lamps and not to order a band which will create the unique atmosphere on your appointment with its music? And what is it possible to compare to the time spent with your soulmate on a roof under the stellar sky where it is possible to dance endlessly to favourite melodies which will be played greatly by wind band a la carte?

 
solemn STATUS

It is pleasant to notice that many creative cafes and restaurants often give parties with live music. It becomes cozier immediately, the evening gets a shade of a pleasant retro, and visitors spend time there with great pleasure. Moreover, the ordered band changes at once its status and mood of the audience.

Band for a birthday or talented musicians for an  anniversary who will be able  to play sincerely all favourite tunes and songs of the B-day man, will be  a tremendous surprise for him, and the holiday will be never forgotten. The musicians invited by a man's half of collective to an office party in honor of the International Women's Day  will touch the hearts of ladies by all means as all women love romantic so much. The evening in honour of a man's or state patriotic holiday, the Defender or the Victory Day will be absolutely different if you invite a military orchestra to it. The music given by it is capable to express firmness, and courage, and valor of real men, it awakens pride and reminds of heroism.

 
fantastic FAIRY SHOW

It is impossible to forget about the most romantic and exciting day in life of everyone – the wedding day. Today the tradition to accompany all celebration with live music renews. Band on a wedding turns all this day into a grandiose celebration, into a fantastic fairy show, creating special mood for guests and newlyweds.

And certainly, New year is a holiday which one can't imagine without Father Frost, gifts and traditional, familiar songs. And when everything becomes such a single unit as a fancy-dress band of Fathers Frosts, and the impetuous fun comes round and there are not any indifferent people or those who is not dancing !

Musicians for a holiday (the first appointment of two lovers and desire of making impression) will fill this event with that live and fine music. Every musical instrument speaks its language and expresses all sincerity of feelings.

Do you want the most romantic evening? The band «Moscow Fanfares» will help with its realization!

 

Write to us
Message sent

Живая музыка – вот источник романтики и настроения

Когда слышишь ни с чем не сравнимые звуки, которые рождаются настоящими музыкальными инструментами, понимаешь, что музыка может быть гораздо красивее и эмоциональнее, чем мы привыкли ее воспринимать. Любая мелодия, прослушанная тысячи раз в записи, зазвучит совсем по-иному, если ее специально для вас сыграет оркестр на заказ.

 
романтическая Альтернатива

Сегодня чтобы создать для любимых незабываемый праздничный вечер, не обязательно выбирать дорогой ресторан. Почему бы не накрыть столик на двоих в саду, не развесить фонарики и не заказать оркестр, который своей музыкой создаст неповторимую атмосферу на вашем свидании? А с чем можно сравнить время, проведенное со своей второй половинкой на крыше под звездным небом, где можно без конца танцевать под любимые мелодии, которые виртуозно сыграет духовой оркестр на заказ?

 
торжественный Статус

Приятно замечать, что многие креативные кафе и рестораны часто устраивают вечера живой музыки. В заведениях сразу становится уютнее, вечер приобретает легкий оттенок приятного ретро, и посетители с большим удовольствием проводят там время. Так и заказанный оркестр на мероприятие сразу меняет его статус и настроение пришедших.

Оркестр на день рождения или талантливые музыканты на юбилей, которые смогут душевно сыграть все любимые мелодии и песни именинника, будут для него потрясающим сюрпризом, а сам праздник не забудется никогда. Приглашенные мужской половиной коллектива музыканты на корпоратив в честь Международного женского дня непременно растрогают сердца дам, ведь женщины так любят романтику. В совершенно другом стиле пройдет вечер на мужской или государственный патриотический праздник, будь то День защитника Отечества или День Победы, если на него заказать военный оркестр. Исполненная им музыка способна выразить и стойкость, и мужество, и доблесть настоящих мужчин, она пробуждает гордость и напоминает о героизме.

 
сказочная Феерия

Нельзя забывать и о самом романтичном и волнительном дне в жизни каждого – дне свадьбы. Сегодня возобновляется традиция сопровождать все торжество живой музыкой. Оркестр на свадьбу превращает весь этот день в грандиозный праздник, в сказочную феерию, создавая особое настроение гостям и молодоженам.

И конечно, Новый год – праздник, который не может пройти без Деда Мороза, подарков и традиционных, знакомых абсолютно всем песен. А когда это все объединяется в одно целое – костюмированный оркестр дедов морозов, наступает то безудержное веселье, когда равнодушных и нетанцующих просто не остается!

Музыканты на праздник, а им может стать даже первое свидание двух влюбленных и желание произвести впечатление, наполнят это событие той живой и прекрасной музыкой, в которой каждый инструмент говорит на своем языке и выражает всю искренность чувств.

Хотите самый лучший романтический вечер? Оркестр «Московские фанфары» поможет в его осуществлении!

 

Напишите нам
Сообщение отправлено, в ближайшее время мы Вам ответим!!!