Back


 

Summit sport tops with the band accompaniment

It is known for many centuries that a real-life music played by skillful musicians uplifts martial ardor setting up for mission or work. That's why our band the “Moscow fanfares” is always a desired guest in different sport events.

 
Vivifying energy

Highly professional musicians will present you not only a great number of beloved songs made in distinctive version but also vivifying energy! People are hurry up towards the event as soon as they have even heard glamorous sounds of a trumpet, flute together with the other instruments becoming one single ensemble! An ordered real-life band is always a great event!

Making up your mind to invite our band you place stake on a noisy, happy and amiable show despite the character of the celebration: whether it will be a touching wedding ceremony or opening of a new shop. It is quite enough to book a military orchestra and every viewer will certainly smile, tap their feet and rush for dancing! That is the reason why the “Moscow fanfares” become so often the witnesses of sincere pleasure. The band gets a great pleasure along provoking the people for emotions and realizing that our work is not a work but admiration!

 
Essential accompaniment

You can invite the band for your wedding ceremony and then the musicians who does not need any technical requirements in no time will make your guests dance themselves to exhaustion. And during the New Year office party the Ded Morozes bsnd will provide each step of the party with the music background.

In our repertoire you can find military and combat music, waltzes, tango, variety hit songs, modern hits as well as funeral marches. Our band is able to dress up every event. We also participate in sport events. Is it possible to imagine the opening ceremonies of sport facilities, city relay races and giving the medals without correspondent music background?

 
Inevitable success

You need only to order a performance of  the band, because our musicians will choose melody themselves depending on the football match or opening championship discussing it with you in advance. The musicians take into account all your wishes and provide you with any sort of musical background: from the hymn of the Russian Federation to the festive flourish of trumpets.

 

You haven't decided yet to invite our band to a birthday or alumnus party or to a sport event or not? Make you choice and we became indispensible for you!

 

Write to us
Message sent

Покоряйте спортивные вершины под аккомпанемент оркестра

Давно известно, что живая музыка в исполнении искусных музыкантов поднимает боевой дух и настраивает на нужный лад, поэтому духовой оркестр "Московские фанфары" – самый желанный гость на спортивных мероприятиях любого масштаба.

 
животворная Энергия

Профессиональные музыканты на праздник подарят вам не только любимые песни в оригинальной аранжировке, но и живую энергию! Едва заслышав чарующие звуки трубы, флейты и множества других инструментов, слившихся в единый гармоничный ансамбль, люди поспешат навстречу торжеству, ведь живой оркестр на заказ – это всегда большое событие!

Решив пригласить оркестр на мероприятие, будь то трогательное бракосочетание или открытие нового магазина, вы делаете ставку на шумное, веселое, добродушное шоу. Достаточно заказать военный оркестр, и каждый зритель и слушатель непременно улыбнется, начнет аплодировать или притопывать ногой, а то и пустится в пляс! Именно поэтому оркестр «Московские фанфары» так часто становится свидетелем простой и искренней человеческой радости. Оркестр на праздник тоже получает огромное удовольствие, вызывая людей на эмоции и осознавая, что наша работа – и не работа вовсе, а сплошной восторг!

 
незаменимое Сопровождение

Вы можете пригласить оркестр на свадьбу, и тогда музыканты, которым не нужны никакие технические «примочки», моментально заставят ваших гостей подняться со своих мест и танцевать до упаду. А во время новогоднего корпоратива оркестр дедов морозов обеспечит каждый этап этого прекрасного мероприятия своевременным и полностью соответствующим моменту музыкальным сопровождением.

В нашем репертуаре – военно-строевая музыка, вальсы, танго, шлягеры давно минувших лет и современные хиты, а также траурные марши (если вам нужен оркестр на похороны), поэтому духовой оркестр на заказ готов украсить своим безупречным выступлением любое событие. Не обходим мы своим вниманием и спортивные мероприятия. Открытие новых спортивных объектов, соревнования любого масштаба, городские эстафеты, вручение медалей – разве можно представить себе подобные праздники без соответствующего музыкального сопровождения?

 
необратимый Успех

Вам нужно лишь заказать оркестр, а наши музыканты на юбилей футбольной команды или открытие чемпионата подберут необходимые мелодии, предварительно согласовав их с вами. Музыканты на корпоратив учтут все ваши пожелания и обеспечат событие любым музыкальным сопровождением: от Гимна Российской Федерации до праздничного туша.

Вы все еще раздумываете, приглашать ли наш оркестр на день рождения, встречу выпускников или спортивное мероприятие? Сделайте свой выбор, и мы станем для вас незаменимыми!

 

Напишите нам
Сообщение отправлено, в ближайшее время мы Вам ответим!!!